RSS

Arg…

30 Jan

I have been trying to upload pictures and the darn thing won’t let me. I will keep trying.

Today Isabella and I went and saw a little snippet of the ballet “The Princess Peony” at the library. We then went to Jacques Torres chocolates and picked up some yummy hot cocoa and a chocolate chunk cookie for Isabella. After sitting in the store for a little while we walked to the bookstore and looked at books for over an hour. It was fun to not be rushed and to just look 🙂 We walked to Annie’s and checked that out as well. It was a fun but cold day! I will keep trying to get the hot cocoa pictures uploaded as well as some fun ones from Isabella’s and my adventure today. We picked up some books from the library while we were there. Artisan Bread in 5 minutes a day and Little House in the Big Woods for her and I to read together!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 30, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Arg…

  1. paysumattn2

    January 31, 2010 at 11:37 am

    🙂

     
  2. aastricker

    January 30, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    Let me know if there are any good recipes in the book; I’ve been meaning to check it out.
    We’re reading Little House in the Big Woods at school right now. I love it, and the kids want to read more of them when we’re done.

     

Leave a Reply

 
