RSS

30 days of gratitude…Day One-Five

05 Nov

I need to do a quick catch up since I planned to do this every day…Ooops.

November 1:: I am grateful to have spent the entire day with my kids, just having fun

November 2:: I am grateful that I have a job that I enjoy going to {most of the time}

November 3:: I am grateful to have found a church that we love and the Wednesday Night Dinners & classes

November 4:: I am grateful that I get to hear the beautiful voice of my daughter daily {and that she is in Children’s Choir again this year}

November 5:: I am grateful to be able to stay home tonight and have homemade pizza and a family movie night. {Though we are sad that Ashley is not here, as she went to a friends birthday party}

{this picture may imply that I am thankful for snow…I am not. I am thankful for that little boy, but I hate that it snowed today!!!!}

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “30 days of gratitude…Day One-Five

  1. Angela

    November 6, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    Thanks for posting! I have lots of things I want to post but between school and the market, I don’t have much time left. If I can finish cleaning out the fridge maybe I’ll post again too. Your kids are beautiful and as much as I dislike snow, that is a great picture of B.

     

Leave a Reply

 
