RSS

30 Days of Gratitude….Days 20,21, & 22

23 Nov

Day 20: I am grateful for my parents for watching my kids while I work, for taking them fun places like Sam’s Club, for taking them up to see my Grandpa, who was in the hospital this past week, for watching them while I was ill this weekend, for helping Isabella finish making a doll that she started at Brownies. The list goes on and on and on, for I am most grateful for them.

Day 21:I am grateful that my family lives close by and my kids get to spend time with their cousins, and birthday celebrations that can go on for a whole week!

Day 22: I am grateful for fun bloggers who come up with super fun ideas and share them with the rest of the world! Isabella and I made a whole batch of these to share with her classmates as they leave school for Thanksgiving  holiday.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment